Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions

COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL ALIAS
Back-to-School Day Lauren Inabnit backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Betty Ho backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Cathy Cihlar backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Sandy Bonino backtoschool@chmspto.org
Book Fair Polly Ascher bookfair@chmspto.org
Book Fair Jen Beringer bookfair@chmspto.org
Clubs & Activities Fair Liz Speziale activitiesfair@chms.org
Clubs & Activities Fair Angela Streater activitiesfair@chms.org
Community Service/SELAS makeadifference@chmspto.org
Community Service/SELAS makeadifference@chmspto.org
Community Service/SELAS –

Veterans Day (November)

Amy McCurry
Community Service/SELAS – FCS Family Services Holiday Drive (December) Devon Allen holidaydrive@chms.org
Community Service/SELAS – Feeding Children Worldwide Amy McCurry feedingchildren@chmspto.org
Directory directory@chmspto.org
Eagle Café Sandy Brugge eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Eagle Café Polly Asher eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Erin Kurimay spiritwear@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear TBD eaglesnest@chmspto.org
Hospitality Danica Carden Overton hospitality@chmspto.org
Landscaping landscaping@chmspto.org
Landscaping landscaping@chmspto.org
Fundraiser/Phantom Ball Kim Shean fundraising@chmspto.org
Fundraiser/Pizza Wars TBD fundraising@chmspto.org
Fundraiser/Pizza Wars TBD fundraising@chmspto.org
MRC Volunteer Coordinator Kate Kobus mrccoordinator@chmspto.org
Parent Education/PTO Speakers Beth Wilson ptospeakers@chmspto.org
Parent Representative Liaison Suzanne Austin parentrepliaison@chmspto,org
6th Grade Parent Rep
6th Grade Parent Rep
6th Grade Parent Rep
6th Grade Parent Rep
7th Grade Parent Rep
7th Grade Parent Rep
7th Grade Parent Rep
7th Grade Parent Rep
8th Grade Parent Rep
8th Grade Parent Rep
8th Grade Parent Rep
8th Grade Parent Rep
School Supply Kits Claire Minnella schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Lisa Koranda schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
Publicity publicity@chmspto.org
Publicity publicity@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Julia Costello staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Jacquie Korella staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Website/Newsletter Biliana Ivanov webmaster@chmspto.org