2022-23 PTO Board Announced and Committee Chairs Needed!

Last Thursday the PTO voted in a new slate for 2022-23. Your new board will be as follows:

Jenny Driscoll and Susan Kason, Presidents

Open, Vice Presidents

Genia Rackos, VP for Communications

Lindsey Patel, Secretary

Elaine Gilman, Treasurer

Margie Jeffords, Assistant Treasurer

We are still looking for two Vice Presidents and a number of committee chairs. If you are interested in chairing a committee, please click here for the descriptions and here to sign up! Once we have chairs, they will send out sign-ups for their committees.