A Look Ahead

CHMS Phantom Ball Oct. 5 – Oct. 31

Monday, Oct. 11

  • Columbus and Indigenous People’s Day – NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Oct. 12

  • Badminton Club – CHMS Cafeteria 3:15 – 4:00 p.m.
  • Beginning Orchestra Parent Meeting (Virtual) 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
  • Beginning Band Parent Meeting (Virtual) 7:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 14

  • GBB vs. Indian Trail – 7th Home, 8th Away 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 19

  • Badminton Club – CHMS Cafeteria 3:15 – 4:00 p.m.
  • GBB vs. Bryan – 7th Home, 8th Away 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 20

  • Unity Day – Wear and Share Orange!

Thursday, Oct. 21

  • GBB vs. HMS – 7th Away, 8th Home 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
  • Washington D.C. Trip – Parent Information Night at CHMS 6:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 25

  • Cheerleading Informational Meeting – CHMS Cafeteria 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 26

  • Badminton Club – CHMS Cafeteria 3:15 – 4:00 p.m.
  • GBB vs. Jackson – 7th Home, 8th Away

Wednesday, Oct. 27

  • Cheerleading Tryouts – CHMS Cafeteria 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28

  • CHMS PTO General Meeting 9:00 a.m.