Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions.

Current 2021/22 Chairs

COMMITTEE COMMITTEE CHAIR E-MAIL ALIAS
Back-to-School Day Kristina Cesca backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Lauren Inabnit backtoschool@chmspto.org
Book Fair Susan Kason bookfair@chmspto.org
Book Fair Elaine Gilman bookfair@chmspto.org
Book Fair Laura Bashir bookfair@chmspto.org
Brick Sale Dan Lambert bricks@chmspto.org
Community Service – Season’s Gift Stephanie Hamman holidaydrive@chmspto.org
Community Service – Season’s Gift Nancy Koschik holidaydrive@chmspto.org
Directory Vivian Hessel directory@chmspto.org
Directory Preeti Singh directory@chmspto.org
Eagle Cafe Ranjana Desai eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Eagle Cafe Fariha DiPasquale eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Eagle Eats Julia Costello eagleeats@chmspto.org
Eagle Eats Courtney Sigmund eagleeats@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Kathryn Mansell pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Mary Kate Hickey pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Talent Show CHAIRS NEEDED talentshow@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Turnabout CHAIRS NEEDED fundraiser@chmspto.org
Hospitality Preeti Singh hospitality@chmspto.org
Landscaping Klaudia Zapol landscaping@chmspto.org
Mascot CHAIR NEEDED mascot@chmspto.org
MRC Volunteer Coordinator Sandy Bonino mrccoordinator@chmspto.org
Newcomer Lynn Nield newcomer@chmspto.org
Newcomer Jenny Driscoll newcomer@chmspto.org
Newcomer – Eaglets Laura Bashir playgroup@chmspto.org
Newsletter Megan Maduri editor@chmspto.org
Parent Education/PTO Speakers Dorothy Foster ptospeakers@chmspto.org
Parent Representative Carissa Kapcar parentrep@chmspto.org
Publicity CHAIR NEEDED publicity@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Lori Kucklick schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Padmini Kaushal schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Katie Gjeldum spiritwear@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Jen Forcash spiritwear@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Heidi Lauerman spiritwear@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Julie Rzeppa staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Jenny Driscoll staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Marie Strimaitis staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Webmaster Geegee Kan webmaster@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Ceremony Sara Clary graduation@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Ceremony MORE CHAIRS NEEDED graduation@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Dance Fariha DiPasquale graduationdance@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Dance MORE CHAIRS NEEDED graduationdance@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Lunch Jen Beringer graduationlunch@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Lunch MORE CHAIRS NEEDED graduationlunch@chmspto.org
8th Grade – Fortnightly Sarah Chase fortnightly@chmspto.org
8th Grade – Fortnightly Julie Rzeppa fortnightly@chmspto.org