Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions

 

COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL ALIAS
Back-to-School Day Lana Ferren backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Nicole Kubesh backtoschool@chmspto.org
Book Fair Marie Strimaitis bookfair@chmspto.org
Brick Sale Julie Boruff bricks@chmspto.org
Clubs & Activities Fair Karen Deane activitiesfair@chms.org
Community Service/SELAS Kim Anderson makeadifference@chmspto.org
Community Service/SELAS Elaine Gilman makeadifference@chmspto.org
Community Service/SELAS: Holiday Drive Stephanie Hamman holidaydrive@chms.org
Community Service/SELAS: Holiday Drive Parita Singla holidaydrive@chms.org
Community Service/SELAS: Feeding Children Worldwide Kim Anderson feedingchildren@chmspto.org
Community Service/SELAS: Feeding Children Worldwide Elaine Gilman feedingchildren@chmspto.org
Directory Theresa Gannon directory@chmspto.org
Eagle Café Jill Conley eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Eagle Café Lauren Walsh eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Phantom Ball TBD fundraising@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Mistie Lucht pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Ali Russo pizzawars@chmspto.org
Graduation Karen Bots graduation@chmspto.org
Graduation Lauen Walsh graduation@chmspto.org
Hospitality Executive Board hospitality@chmspto.org
Landscaping Cheryl Butterbach landscaping@chmspto.org
Landscaping Kristen Venetsanopoulos landscaping@chmspto.org
Long Range Planning Kate Schlie planning@chmspto.org
MRC Volunteer Coordinator Christina Mehta mrccoordinator@chmspto.org
Newsletter Bridget O’Meara newsletter@chmspto.org
Parent Education/PTO Speakers Kim Anderson ptospeakers@chmspto.org
Publicity Joan Zajeski publicity@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Julie Boruff schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Katie Gjeldum spiritwear@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Laura Morris staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Marcie Purcell staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Vending Machine Beth Waldo vending@chmspto.org
Website Julie Boruff webmaster@chmspto.org
Parent Representatives:
6th Grade Parent Social Wendy Phillips 6thsocial@chmspto.org
6th Grade Parent Rep Jen Deane 6threp@chmspto.org
7th Grade Parent Rep Carol Witteman 7threp@chmspto.org
8th Grade Parent Rep Veronica Norman 8threp@chmspto.org