Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions.

Current 2021/22 Chairs

COMMITTEE COMMITTEE CHAIR E-MAIL ALIAS
Back-to-School Day Kristina Cesca backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Lauren Inabnit backtoschool@chmspto.org
Book Fair Susan Kason bookfair@chmspto.org
Book Fair Elaine Gilman bookfair@chmspto.org
Book Fair Laura Bashir bookfair@chmspto.org
Brick Sale Dan Lambert bricks@chmspto.org
Community Service – Holiday Gift Drive Stephanie Hamman holidaydrive@chmspto.org
Community Service – Holiday Gift Drive Nancy Koschik holidaydrive@chmspto.org
Directory Anastasia Nystedt directory@chmspto.org
Directory Preeti Singh directory@chmspto.org
Eagle Cafe Ranjana Desai (More Chairs Needed) eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Eagle Eats Julia Costello eagleeats@chmspto.org
Eagle Eats Courtney Sigmund eagleeats@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Jackie Kostich pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Kathryn Mansell pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Talent Show Chairs Needed talentshow@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Turnabout Chairs Needed turnabout@chmspto.org
Hospitality Preeti Singh hospitality@chmspto.org
Landscaping Klaudia Zapol landscaping@chmspto.org
Mascot CHAIR NEEDED mascot@chmspto.org
MRC Volunteer Coordinator Sandy Bonino mrccoordinator@chmspto.org
Newcomer Lynn Nield newcomer@chmspto.org
Newcomer Jenny Driscoll newcomer@chmspto.org
Newcomer Laura Bashir playgroup@chmspto.org
Newsletter Megan Maduri editor@chmspto.org
Parent Education/PTO Speakers Chairs Needed ptospeakers@chmspto.org
Parent Representative Carissa Kapcar parentrep@chmspto.org
Publicity CHAIR NEEDED publicity@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Amy Phillips schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Anne Prasse schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Katie Gjeldum spiritwear@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Julie Rzeppa staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Jenny Driscoll staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Marie Strimaitis staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Webmaster Geegee Kan webmaster@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Ceremony CHAIRS NEEDED graduation@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Dance CHAIRS NEEDED graduationdance@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Lunch CHAIRS NEEDED graduationlunch@chmspto.org
8th Grade – Fortnightly CHAIRS NEEDED fortnightly@chmspto.org