Committee Chairs

Download a PDF copy of the PTO Committee Descriptions.

Current 2020/21 Chairs

COMMITTEE COMMITTEE CHAIR E-MAIL ALIAS
Back-to-School Day Lana Ferren backtoschool@chmspto.org
Back-to-School Day Lauren Inabnit backtoschool@chmspto.org
Book Fair Chairs Needed bookfair@chmspto.org
Community Service – Holiday Gift Drive Stephanie Hamman holidaydrive@chmspto.org
Community Service – Holiday Gift Drive Nancy Koschik holidaydrive@chmspto.org
Directory Anastasia Nystedt directory@chmspto.org
Eagle Cafe Ranjana Desai (More Chairs Needed) eaglecafe@chmspto.org
Eagle Eats Chairs Needed eagleeats@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Kate Hickey pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Jackie Kostich pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Kathryn Mansell pizzawars@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Pizza Wars Talent Show Chairs Needed talentshow@chmspto.org
Fundraiser: Turnabout Chairs Needed fundraising@chmspto.org
Hospitality Chairs Needed hospitality@chmspto.org
Landscaping Klaudia Zapol landscaping@chmspto.org
Mascot Gale Smith mascot@chmspto.org
MRC Volunteer Coordinator Sandy Bonino mrccoordinator@chmspto.org
Newcomer Lynn Nield (Need More Chairs) newcomer@chmspto.org
Newsletter Michelle Crowe editor@chmspto.org
Parent Education/PTO Speakers Chairs Needed ptospeakers@chmspto.org
Parent Representative Carissa Kapcar parentrep@chmspto.org
Publicity Michelle Crowe publicity@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Amy Phillips schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
School Supply Kits Anne Prasse schoolsupplykits@chmspto.org
Spirit Wear Katie Gjeldum spiritwear@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Julie Rzeppa staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Staff Appreciation Angela Deppe staffappreciation@chmspto.org
Vending Machine Chairs Needed vending@chmspto.org
Webmaster Geegee Kan webmaster@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Ceremony & Dance Megan Sullivan graduation@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Ceremony & Dance Megan Bergin graduation@chmspto.org
8th Grade Graduation – Lunch Chairs Needed graduationlunch@chmspto.org
8th Grade – Fortnightly Jill Conley fortnightly@chmspto.org